Yarn in the post :)

Standard

Is there anything better than crafty stuff arriving in the post? deramores have some great offers on most of the time but an email yesterday with £5 off a £25 order really meant I HAD to buy something, with stylecraft being on offer at the same time I stocked up on some wools to go with others I already have, ready for more projects I have in my mental ‘to-do’ list, there’s a lot of grey in this order but it’s being paired up with some lovely bright colours, the bright pink was an impulse buy as it’s not been in stock every other time I’ve ordered stylecraft. So here it is todays yarnie goodness 🙂


– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

