whoops

Standard

So I start a new blog & oh dear i’m not too good at keeping it up to date am I,  well I have been busy on the crafting front though so i’ll make this a nice picture heavy post 🙂

ImageImage

Crocheted & lined case made for R’s kindle, he’s very pleased with it

Image

I finally got round to lining my crocheted case I made for my kobo last month.

Image

Some bunting made for the girls bedroom.

Image

I’ve made a crochet bag from the Attic24 Blog Lucy’s pattern is wonderful & very easy to follow, i’ve lined the bag & the handles to give it extra stability.

Image

A cute crocheted owl blankie toy pattern Here

Image

On to works in progress now my lovely scarf in 2 colours of King Kole Riot yarn in a great pattern I found through  ravelry Noro stripe scarf

Image

I’ve also started a TGV (High speed knitting) shawl in my lovely ball of zauberball yarn that R bought for me last year.

Phew that’s a lot of crafty pics, well R is working nights for the next few weeks so i have lots of knitting crocheting & sewing time in the evenings & maybe i’ll remember to get into the routine of blogging a little more often too xx

Leave a Reply

